17 15030 28 Avenue, Surrey, BC

  • 3 beds
  • 3 baths
  • 1,878 sqft
  • R2633802

$1,159,900

  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
  • #########
######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### ######### #########

Secondary Information

General Info

Status
Active
Sub-Area
Sunnyside Park Surrey
Area
South Surrey White Rock
City
Surrey
Province
BC
Taxes
$9,999 / 2021
Property Type
Townhouse
Maintenance Fees
$324
Home Style
3 Storey

Additional Info

Amenities
Air Cond./Central
Club House
Exercise Centre
Features Included
Air Conditioning
ClthWsh/Dryr/Frdg/Stve/DW
Vacuum - Roughed In
SIZE: 1,878 sqft TAXES (2021): $9,999
MLS®: R2633802 MNT.FE: $324
TYPE: Townhouse $/Sq.Ft: 618
SUBAREA: Sunnyside Park Surrey

Open House

Wednesday 1st December: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2nd December: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 3rd December: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 4th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 5th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 6th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 7th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 8th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 9th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 10th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 12th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 13th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 14th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 15th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 16th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 17th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th December: 1:00-5:00pm

Description

With stunning mountain views, the completed townhomes at The Oak are move-in ready and within walking distance to amenities, parks, beaches and major routes. Stone terraced landscaping and glass exterior railings welcome you to spacious, luxurious residences featuring standard air conditioning, custom closet systems, built-in fireplaces and large windows that flood the home with natural light. Build quality is second to none: master bedrooms with 12' ceilings, ensuites with a spa-like feel, two closets, floor-to-ceiling windows and Juliet balconies. Modern kitchens feature stainless smart appliances and a large quartz island with custom built-in breakfast table. Large side-by-side garage, fitness centre and more. Contact today for more information!

Request More Information

 
 

Mortgage Calculator

Purchase Price $1,159,900
Loan Term
Payment Frequency
Interest Rate, %
Downpayment, 20%
Payment
advanced calculator Mortgage rates are estimates of current rates
No fees are included.


Listing Courtesy of Kaiser Landen Realty Inc.
Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.